Conestoga College Logo - Home Page


Order Print Services ORDER FORM

Printing Services

M&T Printing Group has been one of Ontario's top print providers and a leader in the print on demand industry for more than 45 years. M&T is always on the leading edge of the print industry and has grown significantly in recent years, now offering 11 locations throughout southwestern Ontario to serve you.

Services

Online Order Form

You can place your order online using our new order form for quick, easy and efficient processing of your printing needs. Orders placed online are received by our print consultants, allowing them to start working on your project immediately to ensure it is ready when you need it.

M&T Locations near Conestoga Campuses

Doon (Kitchener) Campus

M&T Printing Group
Conestoga College 299 Doon Valley Dr.
Room 2A318 Kitchener, ON N2G 4M4
519-748-3523
mtprint@conestogac.on.ca

Cambridge Campus

M&T Printing Group Cambridge
125 Sheldon Dr.
Cambridge, ON N1R 6T7
519-621-6611
cambridge@mtprint.com

Guelph Campus

M&T Printing Group Guelph
21 Malcolm Rd.
Guelph, Ontario N1K 1A7
519-836-4441
guelph@mtprint.com

Waterloo Campus

M&T Printing Group Waterloo
265 Weber St. N.
Waterloo, Ontario N2J 3H7
519-886-6800
waterloo@mtprint.com

M&T Printing Group Kitchener
907 Frederick St.
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 2B9
519-571-0101
frederick@mtprint.com

Brantford

M&T Printing Group Brantford
134 Shaver St.
Brantford, Ontario N3T 5M1
519-759-0087
brantford@mtprint.com

Cambridge Downtown

M&T Printing Group Cambridge
125 Sheldon Dr.
Cambridge, ON N1R 6T7
519-621-6611
cambridge@mtprint.com

Ingersoll Skills Training Centre

M&T Printing Group London
1074 Dearness Dr.
London, Ontario N6E 1N9
519-685-4144
dearness@mtprint.com

Stratford

M&T Printing Group Kitchener
907 Frederick St.
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 2B9
519-571-0101
frederick@mtprint.com

Please visit our website at www.mtprint.com

MTLogo

CONNECT WITH US:

299 Doon Valley Drive
Kitchener, ON N2G 4M4
Room: 2A318

Telephone: 519-748-3523
Fax: 519-748-6370
Toll Free: 1-866-968-7274
Email: mtprint@conestogac.on.ca
Website: www.mtprint.com

Hours of Operation:

Monday through Friday
Staff - 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Students - 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Closed on Saturday, Sunday and all statutory holidays.

Back To Top