Conestoga College Logo - Home Page

Contact Us

Development & Alumni
Name/Position Phone Email
Shawn Mathers
Director, Development
519-748-5220 ext.3459 smathers@conestogac.on.ca
Julie Gillis
Manager, Donor Relations & Stewardship
519-748-5220 ext.3285 jgillis@conestogac.on.ca
Erin Caldwell
Manager, Alumni Services
519-748-5220 ext.2232 ecaldwell@conestogac.on.ca
Christine Balasch
Donor Relations & Stewardship
519-748-5220 ext.2408 cbalasch@conestogac.on.ca
Louise Williams
Research Development Officer
519-748-5220 ext.2589 lwilliams@conestogac.on.ca
Samantha Jorge
Administrative Assistant
519-748-5220 ext.2489 sjorge@conestogac.on.ca
Back To Top