Conestoga College Logo - Home Page

Contact Us

Development & Alumni
Name/Position Phone Email
Tim Tribe
Chief Development Officer
519-748-5220
ext. 2409
ttribe@conestogac.on.ca
Julie Gillis
Manager, Donor Relations & Stewardship
519-748-5220
ext. 3285
jgillis@conestogac.on.ca
Erin Caldwell
Manager, Alumni Services
519-748-5220
ext. 2232
ecaldwell@conestogac.on.ca
Christine Balasch
Donor Relations & Stewardship
519-748-5220
ext. 2408
cbalasch@conestogac.on.ca
Shawn Mathers
Director, Development
519-748-5220
ext. 3459
smathers@conestogac.on.ca
Louise Williams
Research Development Officer
519-748-5220
ext. 2589
lwilliams@conestogac.on.ca
Samantha Lichtenheldt
Administrative Assistant
519-748-5220
ext. 2489
slichtenheldt@conestogac.on.ca

Mailing address

Development & Alumni
Conestoga College
299 Doon Valley Drive
Kitchener, Ontario N2G 4M4
Tel: 519-748-5220 ext. 2489
Fax: 519-748-3532

Charitable Registration #
10696 6799 RR0001

Back To Top