Conestoga College Logo - Home Page

Success Stories

School of Career & Academic Access Contact Information

Locations

Doon (Kitchener) Campus

Staff Listing

Phone
519-748-3535 or 519-748-5220 ext. 2386
Toll free: 1-877-748-3535
Fax
519-748-3569
Email
CareerCentre@conestogac.on.ca
Hours
M T W F 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
TH 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Address
299 Doon Valley Drive
Kitchener, Ontario N2G 4M4
(Map)

Guelph Campus

Staff Listing

Phone
519-824-9390 ext. 6156
Fax
519-824-1389
Email
GuelphCareerCentre@conestogac.on.ca
Hours
M - F 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Address
460 Speedvale Ave West
Guelph, Ontario N1H 0A8
(Map)

Stratford Campus

Staff Listing

Phone
519-271-5700, Toll free: 800-463-0796
Fax
519-272-0943
Email
StratfordCareerCentre@conestogac.on.ca
Also serving St. Marys, Listowel and Huron County by appointment only
Hours
M T TH F 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. W 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Address
130 Youngs Street
Stratford, ON N5A 1J7
(Map)

Waterloo Campus

Staff Listing

Phone
519-885-0300 ext. 5226
Fax
519-885-3744
Email
WaterlooCareerCentre@conestogac.on.ca
Also serving Elmira, Wellesley and New Hamburg by appointment only
Hours
M T W TH F 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Address
108 University Ave. East
Waterloo, ON N2J 2W2
(Map)

Waterloo - Off Campus

Staff Listing

Phone
519-772-4605 ext. 5630
Fax
519-772-0294
Email
WaterlooCareerCentre@conestogac.on.ca
Hours
M T W TH F 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
By appointment only.
Address
285 Weber St. North (#5)
Waterloo, ON N2J 3H8
(Map)

Staff

Administration
NameEmailPhone
Andrea Leis, Dean aleis@conestogac.on.ca 519-748-5220 Ext. 3672
Ruth Jensen, Support Services Officer rjensen@conestogac.on.ca 519-748-5220 Ext. 3671
Barb Glass bglass@conestogac.on.ca 519-748-5220 Ext. 2483

Doon Conestoga Career Centre
NameEmailPhone
Lil Premsukh Singh, Manager lpremsukh@conestogac.on.ca 519-748-5220 ext. 2387
Ann Marie Blyde ablyde@conestogac.on.ca 519-748-5220 ext. 2459
Lea Porter lporter@conestogac.on.ca 519-748-5220 ext. 2386
Zora Radovanovic zradovanovic@conestogac.on.ca 519-748-5220 ext. 2388
Carolyn Vogel cvogel@conestogac.on.ca 519-748-5220 ext. 2415
Lee Atkinson lcatkinson@conestogac.on.ca 519-748-3535 ext. 2722
Lindsay Atkinson latkinson@conestogac.on.ca 519-748-5220 ext. 2722
Laura Hatton lhatton@conestogac.on.ca 519-885-0300 ext. 3535
Mary Chivers-Harkins (Monday, Tuesdays, & Thursdays) mchivers-harkins@conestogac.on.ca 519-748-5220 ext. 2438
Crystal Leng - Job Prospector cleng@conestogac.on.ca 519-748-5220 ext. 2739

Guelph Conestoga Career Centre
NameEmailPhone
Ann Marie Gilroy, Manager agilroy@conestogac.on.ca 519-824-9390 ext. 6193
Nel Slater CWC nslater@conestogac.on.ca 519-824-9390 ext. 6332
Mary Chivers-Harkins (Wednesday) mchivers-harkins@conestogac.on.ca 519-824-9390 ext. 6156

Stratford Conestoga Career Centre
NameEmailPhone
Kim Moore, Manager kmoore@conestogac.on.ca 519-271-5700 ext. 7246
Kathleen Aarssen (CWC Part-time) kaarssen@conestogac.on.ca 519-271-5700 ext. 7244
Alison Dale (Admin Support) adale@conestogac.on.ca 519-271-5700 ext. 7222
Susan Faber, CSL sfaber@conestogac.on.ca  519-271-5700 ext. 7224
Mary Gibbons megibbons@conestogac.on.ca 519-271-5700 ext. 7242
Jenni Helm (Serving Huron County only) jenhelm@conestogac.on.ca 519-271-5700 ext. 7238
Brett Landsborough blandsborough@conestogac.on.ca 519-271-5700 ext. 7231
Heather MacKenzie-Card (Serving Huron County only) hmcard@conestogac.on.ca 519-271-5700 ext. 7239
Linda MacLeod lmacleod@conestogac.on.ca 519-271-5700 ext. 7221
Tine Buechler tbuechler@conestogac.on.ca 519-271-5700 ext. 7243
Kati Wade kwade@conestogac.on.ca 519-271-5700 ext. 7247

Waterloo Conestoga Career Centre
NameEmailPhone
Sherri Tryon, Manager stryon@conestogac.on.ca 519-772-4605 ext. 5604
Dana Bourgeois-Balch dbourgeois@conestogac.on.ca 519-885-0300 ext. 5236
David Brown ** dbrown@conestogac.on.ca 519-885-0300 ext. 5311
Cheri Dowding cdowding@conestogac.on.ca 519-772-4605 ext. 5310
Eleanor Given egiven@conestogac.on.ca 519-885-0300 ext. 5290
Pamela Jadischke pjadischke@conestogac.on.ca 519-885-0300 ext. 5542
Jason P. Scott jpscott@conestogac.on.ca 519-885-0300 ext. 5240
Samantha Ferguson sferguson@conestogac.on.ca 519-885-0300 Ext. 5226

Waterloo - Off Campus Conestoga Career Centre
NameEmailPhone
Sherri Tryon, Manager stryon@conestogac.on.ca 519-772-4605 ext. 5604
Laura Lee Audy laudy@conestogac.on.ca 519-742-4605 ext. 5630
Kirsten McKinnon kmckinnon@conestogac.on.ca 519-773-4605 ext. 5635
Karen Wilson kewilson@conestogac.on.ca 519-772-4605 ext. 5223
Mary Chivers-Harkins (Fridays) mchivers-harkins@conestogac.on.ca 519-772-4605 ext. 5614
Lisa Wright lwright@conestogac.on.ca 519-772-4605 ext. 5618
Ann Mary Gilroy agilroy@conestogac.on.ca 519-772-4605 ext. 5609
Nancy Hertz nhertz@conestogac.on.ca 519-772-4605 ext. 5603

** Note: David Brown's other work locations

CWC/EL 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
519-885-0300 ext. 5311
Cell: 519-241-4996
Email: dbrown@conestogac.on.ca

Wellesley- Mondays
Wellesley Township Community Health Centre,
PO Box 187, 1180 Queen's Bush Road
Wellesley, Ontario N0B 2T0
519-656-9025
New Hamburg – Tuesdays
Wilmot Family Resource Centre Inc.
Unit 1 - 175 Waterloo Street
New Hamburg, Ontario, N3A 1S3
519-662-2731
Elmira- Wednesdays
Woolwich Community Services
73 Arthur Street South
Elmira, Ontario, N3B 2M8
519-669-5139

Essential Skills

Please contact the Waterloo Campus

Academic Upgrading/Preparatory

For program information contact 519-748-5220 x3681or email upgrading@conestogac.on.ca

Locations and Contacts
Location Contact
Arthur For programs in Arthur, please contact the Guelph Campus
Cambridge DowntownCambridge Downtown Map
150 Main Street (Suite 402)
Cambridge, Ontario N1R 6P9
Phone: 519-623-4890
Doon (Kitchener) Campus Student/Client Services Building
Phone: 519-748-5220 x3681
Guelph Campus Phone: 519-824-9390 x6172
Listowel For programs in Listowel, please contact the Stratford Campus
Stratford Phone: 519-271-5700 x7227
Waterloo Phone: 519-885-0300 x5229

Quick Jump

Back To Top