Conestoga College Logo - Home Page

Contact Us

Telephone: 519-748-5220 ext. 3756
Email: Co-op@conestogac.on.ca
Hours of Operation: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Find a Co-op Advisor near you:

Cambridge Campus: Room A1213
Doon (Kitchener) Campus: Welcome Centre Room 232-233
Guelph Campus: By Appointment
Waterloo Campus: By Appointment
Brantford Campus: By Appointment
Ingersoll Skills Training Centre: By Appointment

Who would you like to contact?

Co-op Advisors
Support Staff & Administrators

Co-op Advisors

If you are a current student looking for support on behalf of a specific program, a Co-op Advisor is available to help. Please find the advisor for your program by referring to the listing below.

Julie Budhram
Doon (Kitchener) Campus, Welcome Centre 232
519-748-5220 ext. 2394
jbudhram@conestogac.on.ca

Laurie Doersam
Doon (Kitchener) Campus, Welcome Centre 232
519-748-5220 ext. 2248
ldoersam@conestogac.on.ca

Sara Free
Cambridge Campus, Room A1213
519-748-5220 ext. 2419
sfree@conestogac.on.ca

Monique Morneau
Doon (Kitchener) Campus, Welcome Centre 232
519-748-5220 ext. 3865
mmoreau@conestogac.on.ca

Troy Nowe
Cambridge Campus, Room A1213
519-748-5220 ext. 3479
tnowe@conestogac.on.ca

Sonja Roy-Smith
Doon (Kitchener) Campus, Welcome Centre 233
519-748-5220 ext. 2412
sroy-smith@conestogac.on.ca

Sara Woods
Doon (Kitchener) Campus, Welcome Centre 232
519-748-5220 ext. 2495
swoods@conestogac.on.ca

Maja Veletanlic
Cambridge Campus, Room A1213
519-748-5220 ext. 4530
mveletanlic@conestogac.on.ca

Support Staff & Administrators

Susan Armitage, Employer & Career Portal Coordinator
Doon (Kitchener) Campus, Welcome Centre 233
519-748-5220 ext. 2791
sarmitage@conestogac.on.ca
*For help with technical difficulties

Kristine Dawson, Associate Director, Co-operative Education
Doon (Kitchener) Campus, Welcome Centre 242
519-748-5220 ext. 3438
kdawson@conestogac.on.ca

Shirley Donczyk, Co-op and Career Services Assistant
Doon (Kitchener) Campus, Welcome Centre 235
519-748-5220 ext. 3756
sdonczyk@conestogac.on.ca 

Back To Top