Conestoga College Logo - Home Page

Staff Directory

Doon Campus, 519-748-5220
Name Title Email Ext
Carr, Penny Grounds pcarr@conestogac.on.ca 3348
Eller, Greg Manager, Construction Services geller@conestogac.on.ca 2427
Erb, Brian Manager, Trades berb@conestogac.on.ca 2313
Falcioni, Perry HVAC pfalcioni@conestogac.on.ca 2313
Frey, Henry Grounds hfrey@conestogac.on.ca 3348
Goetz, Nick Electrician ngoetz@conestogac.on.ca 2313
Greco, Tony Courier agreco@conestogac.on.ca 2926
Gurski, Barry Grounds bgurski@conestogac.on.ca 3206
Harman, Landin Maintenance lharman@conestogac.on.ca 3349
Hyslop, Joan Office Administration jhyslop@conestogac.on.ca 3329
Mantle, Troy Plumber tmantle@conestogac.on.ca 2313
Martin, Greg Maintenance gmartin1@conestogac.on.ca 3349
Merkley, Adam Electrician amerkley@conestogac.on.ca 2313
Nairn, Jeff Shipping & Receiving jnairn@conestogac.on.ca 3262
Omand, Jim Plumber jomand@conestogac.on.ca 2313
Paisley, Susan Office Administration spaisley@conestogac.on.ca 3329
Polkiewicz, Rick Grounds/Waterloo Team Lead rpolkiewicz@conestogac.on.ca 5221
Randall, Dan Maintenance Team Lead drandall@conestogac.on.ca 3349
Riehl, Ed Shipping & Receiving eriehl@conestogac.on.ca 3262
Sasso, Tony Sustainability Services tsasso@conestogac.on.ca 3120
Schill, Tim Director, Facilities Management tschill@conestogac.on.ca 3211
Schlei, Pete Sr. Manager, Facilities Management pschlei@conestogac.on.ca 3383
Smith, Ian Supervisor, Maintenance & Operations ismith@conestogac.on.ca 3189
Taylor, Garth HVAC gtaylor@conestogac.on.ca 2313
Usher, Dan Maintenance dusher@conestogac.on.ca 3349
Ward, Ken Construction Planning kward@conestogac.on.ca 3298

Cambridge Campus 519-748-5220
Name Title Email Ext
Erb, Paul Electrician perb@conestogac.on.ca 2313
Grossauer, Andy Grounds agrossauer@conestogac.on.ca
Santos, Rob Shipping Rec/Maintenance rsantos@conestogac.on.ca 4562

Guelph Campus 519-824-9390
Name Title Email Ext
Scicluna, Fortune Administration/Guelph fscicluna@conestogac.on.ca 6137
Turner, Gord Maintenance Team Leader gturner@conestogac.on.ca 6149
Wass, Ian Maintenance iwass@conestogac.on.ca 6190

Waterloo Campus 519-885-0300
Name Title Email Ext
Brubacher, Katheryn Campus Manager kbrubacher@Conestogac.on.ca 5227
Hatt, Ann Maintenance ahatt@conestogac.on.ca 5305
Polkiewicz, Rick Maintenance Team Leader rpolkiewicz@conestogac.on.ca 5221
Howlett, John Maintenance jhowlett@conestogac.on.ca 5228

 

Back To Top