Conestoga College Logo - Home Page

Contact Us


Name Title Phone Email
Samantha Jorge Administrative Assistant, Advancement 519-748-5220 ext. 2489 sjorge@conestogac.on.ca
Christine Balasch Administrative Assistant,
Donor Relations & Stewardship
519-748-5220 ext. 2408 cbalasch@conestogac.on.ca
Julie Gillis Manager, Donor Relations & Stewardship 519-748-5220 ext. 3285 jgillis@conestogac.on.ca
Louise Williams Research Development Officer 519-748-5220 ext. 2589 lwilliams@conestogac.on.ca
Robin Carmichael Associate Director, Advancement Operations 519-748-5220 ext. 2310 rcarmichael@conestogac.on.ca
Shawn Mathers Director, Development 519-748-5220 ext. 3459 smathers@conestogac.on.ca
Barbara Fennessy Vice President, External Relations 519-748-5220 ext. 2294 bfennessy@conestogac.on.ca

Mailing address

Advancement Office
Conestoga College
299 Doon Valley Drive
Kitchener, Ontario N2G 4M4
Tel: 519-748-5220 ext. 2489

Charitable Registration #
10696 6799 RR0001

Back To Top