Conestoga College Logo - Home Page


Back to Student Life Website

Workshop Schedule

September 2016
Workshop Date Time Campus/Room

Leading with Purpose

Tuesday, September 20

6:00 p.m.– 8:00 p.m.

Doon
LRC Learning Lab

Leading to Empower

Wednesday, September 28

4:00 p.m.– 6:00 p.m.

Doon
LRC Learning Lab

October 2016
Workshop Date Time Campus/Room

Impactful Leadership

Tuesday, October 4

6:00 p.m.– 8:00 p.m.

Doon
LRC Learning Lab

Conflict Resolution

Wednesday, October 12

5:00 p.m.– 6:00 p.m.

Doon
LRC Learning Lab

Intercultural
Communications

Tuesday, October 18

4:00 p.m.– 5:00 p.m.

Doon
LRC Learning Lab

Wellness

Tuesday, October 25

1:00 p.m.– 2:00 p.m.

Doon
LRC Learning Lab

Leading with Purpose

Tuesday, October 26

4:00 p.m.– 6:00 p.m.

Doon
LRC Learning Lab

November 2016
Workshop Date Time Campus/Room

Leading to Empower

Thursday, November 3

6:00 p.m.– 8:00 p.m.

Doon
LRC Learning Lab

Impactful Leadership

Wednesday, November 9

4:00 p.m.– 6:00 p.m.

Doon
LRC Learning Lab

Wellness

Tuesday, November 22

4:00 p.m.– 5:00 p.m.

Doon
LRC Learning Lab

Back To Top