Contact Us

299 Doon Valley Drive
Kitchener, Ontario N2G 4M4
Phone: 519-748-5220

Staff Contact Information
Name Position Phone Email
Andrew Bates Manager 519-748-5220, ext. 3607 abates@conestogac.on.ca
Todd Erskine Assistant Manager 519-748-5220, ext. 2806 teriskine@conestogac.on.ca
Marlene Ford Varsity Coordinator 519-748-5220, ext. 3452 mford@conestogac.on.ca
Jenni Bauer Recreation Facility Coordinator 519-748-5220, ext. 2315 jbauer@conestogac.on.ca
Cherie Jules Administrative Assistant 519-748-5220, ext. 2250 sjules@conestogac.on.ca
Kristen Bolliger Head Athletic Therapist
519-748-5220, ext. 2935 kbolliger@conestogac.on.ca
Albert Owusu-Gyekye Facility Maintenance 519-748-5220, ext. 3515 Aowusugyekye@conestogac.on.ca
Ilana Mcevoy Recreation and Fitness Coordinator 519-748-5220, ext. 2317 imcevoy@conestogac.on.ca