Contact us

Telephone: 519-748-5220, ext. 3756
Email: Co-op@conestogac.on.ca
Hours of operation: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Follow: 

Find a co-op advisor near you:

Cambridge - Fountain Street campus: Room A1213
Kitchener - Doon campus: Welcome Centre Room 262
Guelph campus: By Appointment
Waterloo campus: 332 Marsland Drive
Brantford campus: By Appointment
Ingersoll Skills Training Centre: By Appointment

Who would you like to contact?

Co-op advisors
Support staff & administrators
I'm an employer who would like to Post a co-op job

Co-op advisors

If you are a current student looking for support on behalf of a specific program, a co-op advisor is available to help. Please find the advisor for your program by referring to the listing below.

Susan Armitage
Waterloo campus, 332 Marsland Drive
519-748-5220, ext. 5260
sarmitage@conestogac.on.ca

Julie Budhram
Waterloo campus, 332 Marsland Drive
519-748-5220, ext. 5241
jbudhram@conestogac.on.ca

Suzie Cicchine
Waterloo campus, 332 Marsland Drive
519-748-5220, ext. 3775
scicchine@conestogac.on.ca

Sara Free
Cambridge - Fountain Street campus, Room A1213
519-748-5220, ext. 2419
sfree@conestogac.on.ca

Kirsten McKinnon
Waterloo campus, 332 Marsland Drive
519-748-5220, ext. 5138
kmckinnon@conestogac.on.ca

Troy Nowe
Cambridge - Fountain Street campus, Room A1213
519-748-5220, ext. 3479
tnowe@conestogac.on.ca

Fikrija Skarep
Kitchener - Doon campus, Welcome Centre 262
519-748-5220, ext. 3865
fskarep@conestogac.on.ca

Sonja Roy-Smith
Kitchener - Doon campus, Welcome Centre 262
519-748-5220, ext. 2412
sroy-smith@conestogac.on.ca

Sara Woods
Kitchener - Doon campus, Welcome Centre 262
519-748-5220, ext. 2495
swoods@conestogac.on.ca

Support staff & administrators

Jen Coates, Employer & Career Portal Coordinator
Kitchener - Doon campus, Welcome Centre 262
519-748-5220, ext. 2791
jcoates@conestogac.on.ca
*For help with technical difficulties

Shirley Donczyk, Co-op and Career Services Assistant
Kitchener - Doon campus, Welcome Centre 270
519-748-5220, ext. 3756
sdonczyk@conestogac.on.ca