Contact Us

Telephone: 519-748-5220 ext. 3756
Email: Co-op@conestogac.on.ca
Hours of Operation: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Find a Co-op Advisor near you:

Cambridge Campus: Room A1213
Doon (Kitchener) Campus: Welcome Centre Room 262
Guelph Campus: By Appointment
Waterloo Campus: Room 2A30
Brantford Campus: By Appointment
Ingersoll Skills Training Centre: By Appointment

Who would you like to contact?

Co-op Advisors
Support Staff & Administrators

Co-op Advisors

If you are a current student looking for support on behalf of a specific program, a Co-op Advisor is available to help. Please find the advisor for your program by referring to the listing below.

Susan Armitage
Waterloo Campus, Room 2A30
519-748-5220 ext. 5260
sarmitage@conestogac.on.ca

Julie Budhram
Waterloo Campus, Room 2A30
519-748-5220 ext. 5241
jbudhram@conestogac.on.ca

Suzie Cicchine
Doon Campus, Welcome Centre 262
519-748-5220 ext. 3775
scicchine@conestogac.on.ca

Sara Free
Cambridge Campus, Room A1213
519-748-5220 ext. 2419
sfree@conestogac.on.ca

Troy Nowe
Cambridge Campus, Room A1213
519-748-5220 ext. 3479
tnowe@conestogac.on.ca

Fikrija Skarep
Doon (Kitchener) Campus, Welcome Centre 262
519-748-5220 ext. 3865
fskarep@conestogac.on.ca

Sonja Roy-Smith
Doon (Kitchener) Campus, Welcome Centre 262
519-748-5220 ext. 2412
sroy-smith@conestogac.on.ca

Maja Veletanlic
Waterloo Campus, Room 2A30
519-748-5220 ext. 5138
mveletanlic@conestogac.on.ca

Edgar Vieira
Cambridge Campus, Room A1213
519-748-5220 ext. 4530
evieira@conestogac.on.ca

Sara Woods
Doon (Kitchener) Campus, Welcome Centre 262
519-748-5220 ext. 2495
swoods@conestogac.on.ca

Support Staff & Administrators

Jen Coates, Employer & Career Portal Coordinator
Doon (Kitchener) Campus, Welcome Centre 262
519-748-5220 ext. 2791
jcoates@conestogac.on.ca
*For help with technical difficulties

Shirley Donczyk, Co-op and Career Services Assistant
Doon (Kitchener) Campus, Welcome Centre 270
519-748-5220 ext. 3756
sdonczyk@conestogac.on.ca