College directory

This directory provides contact information for full-time permanent employees.

Search results

Kitchener - Doon

Allan, Chris - HR Business Partner
Human Resources
callan@conestogac.on.ca
Doon ESB
(519) 748-5220 ext: 3991

Bulloch, Dean
Associate Vice President, Human Resources
dbulloch@conestogac.on.ca
Doon
(519) 748-5220 ext: 2530

Emile-Dodge, Andrea - HR Business Partner
Human Resources
aemiledodge@conestogac.on.ca
Doon ESB
(519) 748-5220 ext: 2461

Entz, Jennifer - HRIS & Data Specialist
Human Resources
jentz@conestogac.on.ca
Doon ESB
(519) 748-5220 ext: 3480

Galvin, Carolyn - Employment and Labour Relations
Director, Human Resources
cgalvin@conestogac.on.ca
Doon ESB
(519) 748-5220 ext: 3347

Gaunt, Aimee - Attendance and Accommodation
Human Resources
agaunt@conestogac.on.ca
Doon ESB
(519) 748-5220 ext: 3772

Human Resources, General Inquiries
Human Resources
HRinfo@conestogac.on.ca
Doon ESB
(519) 748-5220 ext: 3399

Koczka, Katelin - Recruitment Coordinator
Human Resources
kkoczka@conestogac.on.ca
Doon ESB
(519) 748-5220 ext: 3694

Lowes, Jennifer - Pension and Benefits Specialist
Human Resources
jlowes@conestogac.on.ca
Doon ESB
(519) 748-5220 ext: 3737

McKee, Michelle - Recruitment Coordinator
Human Resources
mmckee@conestogac.on.ca
Doon ESB
Select: ext: 3852

Morrison, Susannah - Compensation and Benefits
Director, Human Resources
smorrison@conestogac.on.ca
Doon ESB
(519) 748-5220 ext: 3335

Nam, Melana - HR Business Partner
Human Resources
mnam@conestogac.on.ca
Doon ESB
(519) 748-5220 ext: 3172

Sears, Paula - HRIS Coordinator
Human Resources
Psears@conestogac.on.ca
Doon ESB
(519) 748-5220 ext: 3362

Thompson, Jessica - HR Assistant
Human Resources
jjthompson@conestogac.on.ca
Doon ESB
(519) 748-5220 ext: 3629

Walker, Tina - HR Bus. Partner
Human Resources
tmwalker@conestogac.on.ca
Doon ESB
(519) 748-5220 ext: 3855

Westbrook, Jillian - Classification and Compensation
Human Resources
jwestbrook@conestogac.on.ca
Doon ESB
(519) 748-5220 ext: 3341

Zhou, Jing - HR Assistant
Human Resources
jzhou@conestogac.on.ca
Doon ESB
(519) 748-5220 ext: 3706

Update your information

To update your information, please email directory@conestogac.on.ca.

Emergency contacts

In case of emergency, call 911

Conestoga Security Services

Brantford – Wellington Street: 519-748-4953, ext. 5555
All other campuses: 519-748-5220, ext. 5555
Dial ext. 5555 from any campus telephone

Department listings

If unable to find the contact you need, try using our frequently called numbers listed below.

Department listings
DepartmentPhone number
Accessible Learning
519-748-5220, ext. 3232
Advancement519-748-5220, ext. 2489
Alumni519-748-5220, ext. 2489
Athletics519-748-5220, ext. 3512
Bookstore
519-748-5220, ext. 3241 (Kitchener - Doon)
519-824-9390, ext. 6126 (Guelph)
519-885-0300, ext. 5238 (Waterloo)
Child Care519-748-5220 (Kitchener - Doon)
Conestoga Students Inc.519-748-5131
Co-operative Education 519-748-5220, ext. 3756
Counselling519-748-5220, ext. 3360 (Kitchener - Doon)
519-885-0300, ext. 5225 (Waterloo)
Health Services / Nurse 519-748-5220, ext. 3254
Human Resources / Employment 519-748-5220, ext. 3399
Housing - College Residence 519-895-2272
Housing - Off Campus (for rental postings) 519-748-5220, ext. 3360
Information Technology Service Desk519-748-5220, ext. 3444
International Student Office519-748-5220, ext. 3556
Learning Commons519-748-5220, ext. 2308
Library 519-748-5220, ext. 3361
myCAREER Services 519-748-5220, ext. 2298
Parking Services519-748-5220, ext. 3531
Testing & Assessment Services519-748-5220, ext. 3425
Registrar - Admissions, Registration and Program Information 519-748-5220, ext. 3656
Recreation Centre519-748-5220, ext. 3512
Security Services519-748-5220, ext. 3357 (Kitchener - Doon)
519-824-9390, ext. 6357 (Guelph)
519-885-0300, ext. 5357 (Waterloo)
Student Financial Services519-748-5220, ext. 3378
Student Financial Services - Awards519-748-5220, ext. 3326
Student Engagement519-748-5220, ext. 3239