Teaching Awards

The Aubrey Hagar Distinguished Teaching Award

The Aubrey Hagar Distinguished Teaching Award recognizes a faculty member who has made an outstanding contribution or taken a leadership role in the teaching and learning process at Conestoga. The candidates for the award are assessed and a recipient is chosen by the Selection Committee.

To nominate a full-time faculty member:

The deadline for nominations is April 6, 2020. Please submit Stage 1 of the Nomination Package to  aubreyhagar@conestogac.on.ca by this deadline.

Please contact the Selection Committee chair if you have questions regarding the nomination process or would like more information about this award.The recipient will be honoured at convocation.