Contact

Student recruitment/employer liaison

NameLocationPositionContact information
Abby BrandesKitchener - Doon, Cambridge, Waterloo, Guelph, Ingersoll, Conestoga Skilled Trades Campus (CSTC)
Employer/Student Liaison519-748-5220, ext. 2400 or trades@conestogac.on.ca

Traditional apprenticeship supports

NameLocationContact information
Student Records OfficerKitchener - Doon
apprentice@conestogac.on.ca
Apprenticeship Liaison TeamKitchener - Doon, Cambridge, Waterloo, Guelph519-748-5220, ext. 2154 or apprenticeliaison@conestogac.on.ca
Employment Ontario Apprenticeship Office4275 King Street E., Suite 200, Kitchener800-387-5656 or 519-653-5758 or kitchener.apprenticeship@ontario.ca

Pre-apprenticeship liaison/employer liaison

NameLocationPositionContact information
Kristen GoetzKitchener - Doon, Waterloo, Guelph, CambridgeLiaison Officer519-885-0300, ext. 5484 or preappfederal@conestogac.on.ca
Eva Opitz-Black
Kitchener - Doon, Waterloo, Guelph, CambridgeLiaison Officer519-885-0300, ext. 2596 or preapp@conestogac.on.ca
Michelle Ruston
Kitchener - Doon, Waterloo, Guelph, CambridgeLiaison Officer519-824-9390, ext. 6154 or preapp@conestogac.on.ca

Women in Skilled Trades (WIST) liaison

NameLocationPositionContact information
Nadine JannettaWaterlooLiaison Officer ett4w@conestogac.on.ca

Continuing Education contacts

NameLocationPositionContact information
Information CentreKitchener - Doon, Guelph, Waterloo, CambridgeInformation Specialist519-748-5220, ext. 3656 or
askme@conestogac.on.ca
Tabetha Ogley
Guelph
Continuing Education519-824-9390, ext. 6148 or
togley@conestogac.on.ca
Amal Merabti
WaterlooBackflow Prevention519-885-0300, ext. 5552 or
amerabti@conestogac.on.ca

Corporate Training contacts

NameLocationPositionContact information
Information CentreKitchener - Doon, Guelph, Waterloo, CambridgeInformation Specialist519-748-5220, ext. 3656 or
askme@conestogac.on.ca
Corporate Training
Kitchener - Doon, Waterloo, Guelph, CambridgeCorporate Training corporatetraining@conestogac.on.ca

Administration

NameLocationPositionContact information
Tony Thoma
Cambridge
Executive Dean, Trades & Apprenticeship
519-748-5220, ext. 3212 or
tthoma@conestogac.on.ca
Suzanne MoyerWaterloo Dean, Trades & Apprenticeship
519-885-0300, ext. 5234 or
smoyer@conestogac.on.ca
​Angelo Cosco
​Kitchener - Doon - ATS​Chair, Trades & Apprenticeship
(Electrical, Powerline)
​519-748-5220, ext. 2420 or
acosco@conestogac.on.ca
Adam Davies
​Brantford
​Associate Chair, Workforce Development and Partnerships - Trades​226-250-1772, ext. 7340 or
adavies@conestogac.on.ca
Joni Jean
Kitchener - Doon
Chair, Trades & Apprenticeship
(Precision Machining, Woodworking/Cabinetmaker Trades and Aviation)
519-824-9390, ext. 6122 or
jjean@conestogac.on.ca
Greg White
Guelph
Interim Chair, Trades & Apprenticeship
(Motive Power Trades)
gwhite@conestogac.on.ca
Jeff Willsie
Waterloo
​Chair, Trades & Apprenticeship
(Construction Trades)
jwillsie@conestogac.on.ca
Sarah ZaminCambridge
Chair, Trades & Apprenticeship
(Industrial Millwright, Electro Mechanical and Automation Maintenance)
szamin@conestogac.on.ca
Goranka VukelichKitchener - Doon Executive Dean, Community Services
519-748-5220, ext. 3393 or
gvukelich@conestogac.on.ca
Keith MüllerWaterloo Chair, Craig Richardson Institute of Food Processing Technology and the School of Hospitality and Culinary Arts
(Cook)
519-885-0300, ext. 5231 or
kmuller@conestogac.on.ca
Lorri SauvéKitchener - DoonChair, Social Services & Specialized Programs
519-748-5220, ext. 2497 or
lsauve@conestogac.on.ca
Tina Baksh
Cambridge, Kitchener - Doon, Skilled Trades Campus (CSTC)Program Manager, Trades & Apprenticeship tbaksh@conestogac.on.ca
Rachel BanhamIngersoll, Waterloo, Skilled Trades Campus (CSTC)Program Manager, Trades & Apprenticeship rbanham@conestogac.on.ca
Julia McFarlaneBrantford, GuelphProgram Manager, Trades & Apprenticeship
jmcfarlane@conestogac.on.ca

For more information about campus tours or navigation, please refer to Visit us or Campuses.

If you would like more information on the School of Trades & Apprenticeship, please contact trades@conestogac.on.ca.