Contact

If you would like more information about the School of Business, please contact us at businessschool@conestogac.on.ca.

If you are a potential international student with questions about the admissions process, please visit International - Application information.

Student Success Advisors

Who we are

No matter your campus, school, or program, there is a Student Success Advisor (SSA) available to support you. Your SSA is there when you don't know where to start, are experiencing challenges affecting your learning experience, or need help succeeding in your program.

Visit Who is my Student Success Advisor (SSA)? to identify your SSA and then sign in to the Student Success Portal to book an appointment.     

What we do

SSAs assist you throughout your academic journey. They coach, support, and guide you to set and meet your academic goals. Working together, you and your SSA will form a partnership, requiring effort and commitment for you to be successful in reaching your goals.

We're here to help you:

  • plan for your academic program, including program requirements and course changes
  • understand college systems, policies, procedures, and steps
  • take responsibility for your learning, goal setting, and success
  • implement strategies for making informed decisions and achieving your goals
  • access referrals to academic, wellness, and personal support resources
Administrative staff
NameTitle & program
Dr. Michelle Grimes
Executive Dean, School of Business
​Jenn McIvor
Executive Assistant & Administrative Coordinator
Mona Nouroozifar
​Dean, Undergraduate Studies
Lil Premsukh Singh
​Dean, Graduate Studies
Aaron Blair
​Director, Development
Natalie Green
​Program Manager
Adam Cornwall
Program and ​Curriculum Development Consultant
Victoria Kennedy
Program and ​​Curriculum Development Consultant
Rebecca Sullivan
Program and ​​Curriculum Development Consultant
Amanda Di Battista
​Chair, Scholarship & Community
​Anna Hohenadel
​Accreditation Consultant
​Lorna Hart
​Chair, Continuing Education and Part-time Studies
Maja Veletanlic (on leave)
​Manager, Curriculum and Business Development, Continuing Education and Part-time Studies
Marley Martin (on leave)
Manager, Curriculum and Business Development, Continuing Education and Part-time Studies​
Erin Leroux
​Program Manager, Continuing Education and Part-time Studies
Kathy MacDonald

Chair, Undergraduate Studies (B225 portfolio)

  • Business (0062)
  • Business Administration - Management (0055)
  • Business Fundamentals (1187)
  • Business - International Business (1479)
  • Health Office Administration (1047)
  • Medical Office Practices (1308)
  • Office Administration - Executive (1096)
  • Office Administration - General (1095)
  • Office Administration - Legal (1098)
Kamal Warraich KaurProgram Manager (B225 portfolio)
Polly Gomides
​Program Manager (B225 portfolio)
Karey Rowe

Chair, Undergraduate Studies (B228 portfolio)

  • Honours BBA - Accounting, Audit & Information Technology (1241C)
  • Honours BBA - International Business Management (1172(C))
  • Bookkeeping (1271)
  • Business - Purchasing (1282)
  • Business Administration - Accounting (0011)
  • Business Administration - Accounting (accelerated) (2011)
  • Business Administration - Supply Chain & Operations Management (0045(C))
  • Payroll and Bookkeeping (1556(C))
Joe Varamo
​Program Manager (B228 portfolio)
Jamie Wiebe

Chair, Undergraduate Studies (B227 portfolio)

  • Bachelor of Commerce - Financial Planning (1551(C))
  • Bachelor of Human Resource Management (1624C) - launching Fall 2024
  • Business - Finance (1396)
  • Business - Insurance (0722(C))
  • Business - Marketing (1242)
  • Business Administration - Financial Planning (1033)
  • Business Administration - Marketing (0013(C))
​Keri Solomon
​Program Manager (B227 portfolio)
Kimberley Snage

Chair, Graduate Studies (B224 portfolio)

  • Administrative Business Management (1422)
  • Business Management - Entrepreneurship & Innovation (1587)
  • Career Development Professional (0869)
  • Global Business Management (1247)
  • Immigration and Refugee Case Management (1619) (Launching Winter 2025)
  • Management & Leadership Development (1565)
  • Project Management (1298)
  • Strategic Global Business Management (1480)
  • Sustainable Business Management (1301(C))
Wendy Dunbar
​Program Manager (B224 portfolio)
Vacant​Program Manager (B224 portfolio)
Nicole Tate-Hill

Chair, Graduate Studies (B213 portfolio)

  • Business Development and Sales (1455)
  • eCommerce Management (1604) - launching Fall 2024
  • eSports Marketing and Event Management (1563)
  • Human Resources Management (0965(C))
  • Financial Planning Services (1032)
  • Occupational Health, Safety and Wellness (1395)
  • Professional Accounting Practice (1568)
  • Social Media Marketing (1537)
  • Strategic Marketing Communications (1403)
  • Supply Chain Management - Global (1411)
Kim Grimes
​Program Manager (B213 portfolio)
​Vacant
​Program Manager (B213 portfolio)
Michelle Adams
Manager, School Operations & Initiatives
Rebecca Duffy
​Assistant Manager, School Operations & Initiatives
​Alex Wolosinecky
​Assistant Manager, Outreach & Initiatives
Program coordinators
Program
Program CoordinatorEmail address
​Administrative Business Management
Rayomand Darukhanawalla
rdarukhanawalla@conestogac.on.ca
​Bachelor of Business Administration - Accounting, Audit and Information Technology
Debra Good
dgood@conestogac.on.ca
​Bachelor of Business Administration - International Business Management
Osaro Igbinomwanhia oigbinomwanhia@conestogac.on.ca
​Bachelor of Commerce - Financial Services
Michael Zonta
mzonta@conestogac.on.ca
​Bookkeeping
Kathy Zigby
kzigby@conestogac.on.ca
BusinessPaolo Tranquilino ptranquilino@conestogac.on.ca
​Business - FinanceJen Banfieldjbanfield@conestogac.on.ca
​Business - Insurance (Optional Co-op)
Sean Lichty
slichty@conestogac.on.ca
​Business - International Business
Kiranjot Kaur (Year 1)
kkaur@conestogac.on.ca
Estatira Shirkhodaee (Year 2) eshirkhodaee@conestogac.on.ca
Business - Marketing
Jackie Hivert
jhivert@conestogac.on.ca
​Dea Watson
dwatson@conestogac.on.ca
​Business - Marketing AcceleratedJackie Hivert
jhivert@conestogac.on.ca
​Dea Watson
dwatson@conestogac.on.ca
​Business - Purchasing
​Nouman Siddiqui
nsiddiqui@conestogac.on.ca
​Business Administration - Accounting
​Patricia Gateman
​pgateman@conestogac.on.ca
​Business Administration - Accounting Accelerated
​Patricia Gateman
​pgateman@conestogac.on.ca
​Business Administration - Financial Planning
​Jen Banfield jbanfield@conestogac.on.ca
​Business Administration - ManagementAnna Bortolon abortolon@conestogac.on.ca
Business Administration - Marketing
Jackie Hivert
jhivert@conestogac.on.ca
​Dea Watson
dwatson@conestogac.on.ca
​Business Administration - Marketing (Co-op)
Jackie Hivert
jhivert@conestogac.on.ca
​Dea Watson
dwatson@conestogac.on.ca
​Business Administration - Supply Chain and Operations Management
​Nouman Siddiqui
nsiddiqui@conestogac.on.ca
​Business Administration - Supply Chain and Operations Management (Co-op)
Nouman Siddiqui
nsiddiqui@conestogac.on.ca
​Business Development and Sales
​Jeremy Legg
​jlegg@conestogac.on.ca
​Business Fundamentals​Anela Tomacatomac@conestogac.on.ca
​Business Management - Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Camelia Nunezcnunez@conestogac.on.ca
​Career Development Professional
​Rob Straby
rstraby@conestogac.on.ca
​Esports Marketing and Event Management
​Kenneth Lamklam@conestogac.on.ca
​Financial Planning Services
​Dave Kohler
​dkohler@conestogac.on.ca
​Global Business Management
​Tom Schell
tschell@conestogac.on.ca
​Health Office Administration
​Nancy Weatherhead
nweatherhead@conestogac.on.ca
​Human Resources Management (Optional Co-op)
​Dorothy Milardovic
dmilardovic@conestogac.on.ca
​Management and Leadership Development
​Lisa Pollard
​lapollard@conestogac.on.ca 
​Medical Office Practices
​Nancy Weatherhead
nweatherhead@conestogac.on.ca
​Occupational Health, Safety and Wellness
​Daniela Lee
dlee@conestogac.on.ca
​Office Administration - Executive
​Nicole Howe
​nhowechevalier@conestogac.on.ca
​Office Administration - General
​Nicole Howe
nhowechevalier@conestogac.on.ca
​Office Administration - Legal
Trami Szarabura
​tszarabura@conestogac.on.ca
​Payroll and Bookkeeping (Optional Co-op)
​Kathy Zigby
kzigby@conestogac.on.ca
​Professional Accounting Practices
​​Shankha Bhattacharyyasbhattacharyya@conestogac.on.ca
​Project Management
​Dave Knight
dknight@conestogac.on.ca
​Social Media Marketing
​Syd Pereira
spereira1@conestogac.on.ca
​Strategic Global Business Management
​Shelley Clifford
sclifford@conestogac.on.ca
​Strategic Marketing Communications
​Annaka Willemsenawillemsen@conestogac.on.ca
​Supply Chain Management - Global
​Bryan Snage
bsnage@conestogac.on.ca
​Sustainable Business Management (Optional Co-op)
​Andrea Thompson-Facey ​athompsonfacey@conestogac.on.ca